A New Beginning

As anyone who has followed my blog in the past three years will know, it has been a long road in my endeavor to obtain a successor to Bradley. After some wonderful and major life changes, I’m ready for a new beginning with a new partner. Please join me as I begin the journey to obtaining my future guide dog.

You’ll notice a revamping of this blog, looking to the future, as I invite new friends to share this experience. I’ll continue writing about issues relating to assistance dogs and, of course, keep the updates about this journey coming. Please bear with me as I (re)introduce myself.

17339947334_1a94cc1299_z

Bradley, Retired Service Dog

One thought on “A New Beginning

Leave a Reply

